บุคลากร เชียงใหม่

Email: Pongpeera.P@mplusthailand.org
Email: Rathawit.A@mplusthailand.org
Email: Natechanok.T@mplusthailand.org
Email: Krittira.S@mplusthailand.org
Email: Rattapoom.P@mplusthailand.org
Email: Kullachat.Y@mplusthailand.org

Email: Supakarn.S@mplusthailand.org

M&E

Email: Aritta.K@mplusthailand.org

/

Email: Thanaphat.T@mplusthailand.org
Email: Prayoon.R@mplusthailand.org
Email: Kiartisak.A@mplusthailand.org
Email: Lapasrada.H@mplusthailand.org
Email: Wachirawich.K@mplusthailand.org
Email: Piyapong.T@mplusthailand.org

Email: Peeradet.G@mplusthailand.org
Email: Kittipat.P@mplusthailand.org

Email: Thapana.P@mplusthailand.org
Email: Nantaphong.T@mplusthailand.org
Email: Witwasin.B@mplusthailand.org
Email: banhan798@gmail.com

Email: Anurak.C@mplusthailand.org
Email: Patumwan.T@mplusthailand.org
Email: Jetsarit.I@mplusthailand.org
Email: Pramote.C@mplusthailand.org

Email: Dhanuphat.D@mplusthailand.org
Email: Wiroon.N@mplusthailand.org
Email: Natthakarn.L@mplusthailand.org
Email: phattharapon.official@gmail.com

-

Email: Kantanat.R@mplusthailand.org
Email: Kamonwan.T@mplusthailand.org
Email: nantakan.wiyok@gmail.com